Plan ahead for scheduled maintenance! Saturday, March 17, 5pm-midnight EDT: No access to Healey Library subscription e-resources on- or off-campus. Thank you for your patience!

Last Updated: Aug 11, 2016     Views: 314

The original coalition of universities that formed the Urban 13 included the University of Cincinnati, City College of the City, University of New York, Cleveland State University, Georgia State University, Indiana University Purdue University, University of Massachusetts Boston, the University of Missouri-Kansas City, the  University of Missouri-St. Louis, the University of Pittsburgh, the University of Wisconsin Milwaukee, and Wayne State University.


Kidder, R. D. (2006). The evolution of research mission in urban state universities in post-World War II America: A comparative case study. (Order No. 3221371, University of Massachusetts Boston). ProQuest Dissertations and Theses, , 386-386 p. Retrieved from (304920684).